Paradise Shores 4
UPCOMING EVENTS:  


Friday, May 25, 2018 -
Black Sheep Band 7-11 p.m.



Saturday, May 26, 2018 - BAND -
HGT 7-11 p.m.



Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Live Music by Terry Smith 4-7 p.m.



Friday, June 1, 2018 - BAND -
GATORS 7-11 p.m.



Friday, June 8, 2018 - BAND -
Bona Fide 7-11 p.m.



Friday, June 15, 2018 - NIGHTHAWKS BAND 7-11 p.m.



Friday, June 22, 2018 -
Black Sheep Band 7-11 p.m.



Saturday, June 23, 2018 -
BAND - 40 Fingers 4-8 p.m.
                                      
  DJ - Blacksheep Entertainment 8 p.m.-midnight



Friday, June 29, 2018 - BAND -
Music Junkies 8:30-12:30 p.m.



Sunday, July 1, 2018 - BAND - Forecast 4-8 p.m.



Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
FIREWORKS
                                       Live Music by Jerry Teclaw
                                       Bona Fide Band 8-12 p.m.



Saturday, July 7, 2018 - BAND - 40 Fingers 4-8 p.m.



Friday, July 13, 2018 -
GATORS - band 7-11 p.m.



Friday, July 20, 2018 - BAND -
Last Open Road 7-11 p.m.



Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
BBQ RIB COOK-OFF
                                     Syryczuk Wood Carving
                                     LIVE MUSIC by
FAB 5 4-8 p.m.



Friday, July 27, 2018 - LIVE MUSIC by Blacksheep 7-11 p.m.